Staff

ITS is comprised of five units— Digital Infrastructure, Enterprise Data Management Systems (EDMS), Instructional Technology, User Services, and Web Application Development—and is overseen by the Vice President and Chief Information Officer.

John O’Keefe

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

B.A., Music and American Studies Double Major
okeefej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5161
021A Skillman Library
http://sites.lafayette.edu/okeefej

Thiana Kitrilakis

Thiana Kitrilakis

Administrative Assistant

kitrilat@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5803
021 Skillman Library

Lafayette College

Katherine Butler

Director, Planning, Analysis and Communications

butlerka@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3083
008 Skillman Library

BentlyCourtney

Courtney B. Bentley

Special Projects Consultant

M.A., University of Memphis
bentleyc@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5504
http://sites.lafayette.edu/bentleyc

Digital Infrastructure

wgthom

Bill Thompson

Director, Digital Infrastructure

M.S. Biomedical Engineering, Rutgers University
B.S. Electrical Engineering, Rutgers University
thompsow@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3094
23 Pardee Hall
http://www.educause.edu/members/william-g-thompson-jr

Janemarie Duh  ITS

Janemarie Duh

Identity Management Systems Architect

berryj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5609
11 Pardee Hall

Lafayette College

Matt Fodor

Network Programmer

fodorm@lafayette.edu
610-330-5503
11 Pardee Hall

Lafayette College

Jason Frisvold

Senior Network Engineer

frisvolj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5693
11 Pardee Hall

HoernlePeter

Pete Hoernle

Network Engineer

hoernlep@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5801
11 Pardee Hall

JonesRobert

Robert N. Jones

Systems Administrator

jonesrn@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5727
11 Pardee Hall

Lafayette College

Nathan Lager

Systems Administrator

lagern@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5907
11 Pardee Hall

LiJonathan

Jonathan Li

Database Administrator

lij@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5529
11 Pardee Hall

Carl Waldbieser   Network ITS

Carl Waldbieser

Systems Programmer

waldbiec@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5816
11 Pardee Hall

Enterprise Data Management Systems

PoloniPaulette

Paulette Poloni

Director, EDMS

polonip@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5527
021b Skillman Library

KalbJason

Jason Kalb

Enterprise Systems Analyst

kalbj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5113
Skillman Library

LitvanMarat

Marat Litvan

Banner Application Support Analyst

litvanm@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5340
Skillman Library

Scholtz Renee 2 cropped

Renee Scholtz

Enterprise Application Programmer/Analyst

scholtzr@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3084
Skillman Library

StewartDoug

Doug Stewart

Programmer/Analyst

stewartd@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5528
Skillman Library

WerkheiserTina

Tina Werkheiser

Programmer/Analyst

werkheit@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5629
Skillman Library

Zuk-Laverne-ITS-Staff

LaVerne Zuk

Enterprise Application Specialist

zukl@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-4408
023 Skillman Library

Instructional Technology

Jason Alley

Jason Alley

Director, Instructional Technology

M.Ed., College of William and Mary
alleyj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5884
109 Skillman Library

BomgardnerBrenda

Brenda Bomgardner

Instructional Technology Systems Specialist

bomgardb@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5883
106 Skillman Library

HudockEJ

E.J. Hudock

Instructional Technology Systems Engineer

hudocke@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5869
112 Skillman Library

adam-machose1

Adam MacHose

Arts Campus Technology Coordinator

MFA, Maine College of Art; BFA, Hartford Art School
machosea@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5095
Williams Visual Art Building

Lafayette Faculty and Staff: Jennifer Rao, ITSChuck ZovkoAugust 16, 2012

Jennifer Rao

Instructional Technologist

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon
raoj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5632
107 Skillman Library

Rebecca-Rosenbauer-6-150x150

Rebecca Rosenbauer

Engineering Computing Coordinator

M.E. Rensselaer, B.S., Lafayette College
rosenbau@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5400
AEC 223A

Lafayette College

Todd Walton

Instructional Technologist

waltont@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3099
110 Skillman Library

User Services

KochChris

Chris Koch

Director, User Services

kochc@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5624
007 Skillman Library

GordonAmy

Amy Gordon

Faculty Services Consultant

gordona@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5649
108 Skillman Library

IannucelliJohn

John Iannucelli

Hardware Consultant

iannucej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5505
010 Skillman Library

JohnsonAlan

Alan Johnson

User Services Specialist

johnsona@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5507
009 Skillman Library

SantilloRichard

Rich Santillo

Desktop Engineer

M.S., Physics, Lehigh University
santillr@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5806
012 Skillman Library

Lafayette College

Bill Yox

User Services Specialist

yoxb@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3076
006 Skillman Library

Lafayette College

Vaughn Miller

Desktop Engineer

millerva@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5645
012 Skillman Library

Web Applications Development

Kenneth Newquist

Director, Web Applications Development

newquisk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5759
20 Skillman Library
http://sites.lafayette.edu/newquisk

Lafayette Faculty and Staff: Charles Fulton, ITSChuck ZovkoAugust 16, 2012

Charles Fulton

Senior Web Applications Developer

fultonc@lafayette.edu
17 Skillman Library

Lafayette College

Tim Yale

Web Applications Developer

yalet@lafayette.edu
17 Skillman Library