Staff

ITS is composed of five units—Digital Infrastructure, Enterprise Data Management Systems (EDMS), Instructional Technology, User Services, and Web Application Development—and is overseen by the Vice President and Chief Information Officer.

John O’Keefe

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

B.A., Music and American Studies Double Major
okeefej@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5161
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor
http://sites.lafayette.edu/okeefej

Lafayette College

Katherine Butler

Director, Planning, Analysis and Communications

butlerka@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3083
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Thiana Kitrilakis

Thiana Kitrilakis

Administrative Operations Coordinator

kitrilat@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5803
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Digital Infrastructure

wgthom

Bill Thompson

Director, Digital Infrastructure

M.S. Biomedical Engineering, Rutgers University
B.S. Electrical Engineering, Rutgers University
thompsow@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3094
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor
https://members.educause.edu/william-g-thompson

Janemarie Duh  ITS

Janemarie Duh

Identity Management Systems Architect

berryj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5609
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

HoernlePeter

Pete Hoernle

Manager, IT Infrastructure

hoernlep@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5801
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Lafayette College

Matt Fodor

Network Programmer

fodorm@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5503
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

JonesRobert

Robert N. Jones

Systems Administrator

jonesrn@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5727
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Lafayette College

Nathan Lager

Systems Administrator

lagern@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5907
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Lafayette College

Michael Schoenagel

Network Administrator

schoenam@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3264
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Carl Waldbieser   Network ITS

Carl Waldbieser

Systems Programmer

waldbiec@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5816
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Enterprise Data Management Systems

PoloniPaulette

Paulette Poloni

Director, EDMS

polonip@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5527
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

KalbJason

Jason Kalb

Enterprise Systems Analyst

kalbj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5113
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

LiJonathan

Jonathan Li

Database Administrator

lij@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5529
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

LitvanMarat

Marat Litvan

Banner Application Support Analyst

litvanm@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5340
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Scholtz Renee 2 cropped

Renee Scholtz

Enterprise Application Programmer/Analyst

scholtzr@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3084
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

StewartDoug

Doug Stewart

Programmer/Analyst

stewartd@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5528
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

WerkheiserTina

Tina Werkheiser

Programmer/Analyst

werkheit@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5629
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Zuk-Laverne-ITS-Staff

LaVerne Zuk

Enterprise Application Specialist

zukl@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-4408
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Instructional Technology

jason-alley

Jason Alley

Director, Instructional Technology

M.Ed., College of William and Mary
B.A., Elementary Education, Grove City College
alleyj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5884
109 Skillman Library

BomgardnerBrenda

Brenda Bomgardner

Instructional Technology Systems Specialist

bomgardb@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5883
106 Skillman Library

greta-brubaker

Greta Brubaker

Technology Training Coordinator

M.F.A., Rhode Island School of Design
B.A., Muhlenberg College
brubakeg@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5827
107 Skillman Library

HudockEJ

E.J. Hudock

Instructional Technology Systems Engineer

hudocke@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5869
112 Skillman Library

adam-machose1

Adam MacHose

Arts Campus Technology Coordinator

M.F.A., Maine College of Art
B.F.A., Hartford Art School
machosea@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5095
Williams Visual Art Building

Rebecca-Rosenbauer-6-150x150

Rebecca Rosenbauer

Engineering Computing Coordinator

M.E., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
B.S., Lafayette College
rosenbau@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5400
223A Acopian Engineering Center

Simms_small

Jason Simms

Instructional Technologist

Ph.D. in Applied Anthropology (University of South Florida)
M.P.H. in Environmental Health (USF); M.A. in Anthropology (UTK); B.A. in Classics (UTK)
simmsj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5632
Skillman 108
http://sites.lafayette.edu/simmsj

User Services

KochChris

Chris Koch

Director, User Services

kochc@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5624
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

peter-goode

Peter Goode

User Services Specialist

goodep@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5806
25 Pardee Hall

GordonAmy

Amy Gordon

Faculty Services Consultant

gordona@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5649
23 Pardee Hall

JohnsonAlan

Alan Johnson

Desktop Engineer

johnsona@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5507
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Vaughn Miller 002 ITS

Vaughn Miller

Desktop Engineer

millerva@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5645
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Hannah E. Tatu

User Services Specialist

tatuh@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5505
24 Pardee Hall

Lafayette College

Bill Yox

User Services Specialist

yoxw@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3076
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Web Applications Development

Kenneth Newquist

Director, Web Applications Development

newquisk@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5759
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor
http://sites.lafayette.edu/newquisk

Lafayette Faculty and Staff: Charles Fulton, ITSChuck ZovkoAugust 16, 2012

Charles Fulton

Senior Web Applications Developer

fultonc@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3046
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor

Lafayette College

Tim Yale

Web Applications Developer

yalet@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3075
Alpha Building, 1 S. Third Street, 4th Floor